Events, Calendar and Camps

Upcoming Events

Learn about our unique pedagogical concept at one of our upcoming events. Meet our School Leadership Team, experience their passion for education and discover how we can help your child reach their potential.

Open House 28th January 2023 from 9:00 – 13:00

Open House 16th September 2023 from 9:00 – 13:00

Open House 27th January 2024 from 9:00 – 13:00

 

Onsite again! Come by, explore our modern, sustainable campus, including boarding school and take advantage of the opportunity to participate in classes, presentations, tours and discussions with our school leadership teams. Look forward to a varied program as well as a casual get-together with delicious snacks and drinks!

We look forward to seeing you!

2022/23 School Semester Calendar

Semester 1

10.08.2022 – 31.01.2023

August 2022
Tuesday, 09.08.2022  "Einschulung" - First Grade Celebration
Wednesday, 10.08.2022 First Day of School
Thursday, 11.08.2022 First Day of School for 1st Grade
September 2022
Thursday, 29.09.2022 Teacher Development Day 1 School Closed
Friday, 30.09.2022 Teacher Development Day 2 School Closed
October 2022
Monday, 03.10.2022 Public Holiday (German Unity Day)
04.-14.10.2022 Autumn Break
November 2022
Tuesday, 01.11.2022 Public Holiday (All Saints Day)
Friday, 18.11.2022 4pm Grand Opening New School Campus
Saturday, 26.11.2022 Open House 1
December 2022 - January 2023
21-22.12.2022 School Closed
23.12.2022-06.01.2023 Winter Break
Saturday, 28.01.2023 Open House 2

Semester 2

01.02. – 21.06.2023

February 2023
Friday, 03.02.2023 Teacher Development Day 3 School Closed
Monday, 20.02.2023 Rosenmontag School Closed
21.-24.02.2023 Carnival Break - School Closed
April 2023
03.-14.04.2023 Spring Break
May 2023
Monday, 01.05.2023 Public Holiday (Labor Day)
Thursday, 26.05.2023 Public Holiday (Ascension)
Saturday, 13.05.2023 International Day
Thursday, 18.05.2023 Public Holiday (Ascension)
Thursday, 19.05.2023 School Closed
Monday, 29.05.2023 Public Holiday (Whit Monday)
Tuesday, 30.05.2023 NRW School Holiday - School Closed
June 2023
Saturday, 03.06.2023 Morning of Music Secondary School
Thursday, 08.06.2023 Public Holiday (Corpus Christi)
Friday, 09.06.2023 School Closed
Wednesday, 21.06.2023 Last Day of School

School calendar to download: